Youth organization

The youth policy of the company is to expand the implementation of youth programs, In accordance with those developed by Sverdlova SOE in 2014-2016 yy::

The goal of youth policy - improving the efficiency of the work of young professionals, the development of worker activity, intellectual potential and initiatives, promotion of scientific and technical creativity of young professionals, their involvement in the identification and rational use of production capacities at their disposal.


1997
Through a decision at the conference of young workers established youth organization, whose aim is the implementation of programs and initiatives aimed at the full development of the individual, improving professional abilities of each young worker.
The youth organization of Sverdlova SOE - a public organization uniting young employees under the age of 30 years, which makes up more than 25% of the total number of employees.

Core activities

  • Professional development of young workers and selection of reserve personnel
  • development of innovative activity for young workers
  • formation of corporate values
  • providing health care for young workers.
  • creating conditions for the social support of young workers
  • informational support for the execution of youth policy
2012
in Dzerzhinsk, elected a youth worker from Sverdlova SOE as its mayor (this was the only town in the Nizhny Novgorod region to do so). As part of his work as mayor he contributes to the solution of the tasks assigned to the staff of the enterprise.
2014
International Forum of the International Association of Trade Unions of defense industry workers. It was attended by representatives of four countries: Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, Azerbaijan. Sverdlova SOE was the only enterprise of Nizhny Novgorod region, that attended the forum. The plant was represented by our expert in youth politics, the Chairman of the Youth Committee of SM Guskov.
Youth organization

Молодежная организация

Молодежная политика предприятия построена на основании Программы реализации молодежной
политики ФКП «Завод имени Я.М.Свердлова», разработанной на 2014-2016 г.г.:

Цель молодежной политики - повышение эффективности работы молодых специалистов, развитие трудовой активности, интеллектуального потенциала, инициативности, содействие научно-техническому творчеству молодых специалистов, вовлечение их в работу по выявлению и рациональному использованию резерва производств


1997 год
Решением конференции молодых работников создана Молодежная организация, целью которой является реализация программ и инициатив, направленных на всестороннее развитие личности, повышение профессиональных способностей каждого молодого работника.
Молодежная организация ФКП «Завод имени Я.М.Свердлова» – это общественная организация, объединяющая молодых работников предприятия в возрасте до 30 лет, что составляет более 25 % от общего числа работников предприятия.

Основные направления деятельности

  • профессиональное развитие молодых работников и отбор в кадровый резерв
  • развитие инновационной деятельности молодых работников
  • формирование корпоративных ценностей
  • оздоровление молодых работников
  • создание условий для социальной поддержки молодых работников
  • информационное обеспечение реализации молодежной политики
2012 год
В г. Дзержинске (единственном городе в Нижегородской области) был избран молодежный мэр, который является сотрудником ФКП «Завод им.Я.М.Свердлова». В рамках своей работы в качестве мэра он способствует решению задач, поставленных перед коллективом предприятия.
2014 год
Состоялся международный форум Международного объединения профсоюзов работников оборонной промышленности. В нем приняли участие представители четырех стран: Россия, Белоруссия, Украина, Азербайджан. Завод имени Я,М. Сведлова был единственным предприятием Нижегородской области, принявшим участие в форуме. Представлял завод Ведущий специалист по работе с молодежью, Председатель молодежного комитета С.М. Гуськов
Молодежная организация